Redemption Kids

Sunday mornings with Redemption Kids involves making crafts, playing games, singing songs, and talking about God’s love (It’s not babysitting!).  You will be trained and resourced to serve with this awesome team and there are several options for age groups, responsibilities, etc.

A/V & Worship Team

These are the people who operate computers, projectors, lights and soundboard.  They help create an environment conducive to worship.   This team also leads corporate worship through music.  Try-outs will be held to be on the worship team.

Connections Team

This team makes Sunday mornings a warm and welcoming environment by greeting guests, passing out bulletins, and making sure guests know how to connect to the life of our church.

Set-up & Tear-Down Team

If you like working behind the scenes and don’t mind breaking a sweat, this is the team for you.  Everything we will see on Sunday mornings is set-up and torn down by this team.

Welcome to Church Party

A few times a year we have a giant party to welcome new people to Redemption!  We get together for a relaxed time where you can hang out and meet some of the pastors and leaders.  All have the opportunity to hear more about the vision and values of Redemption, learn about membership, and your next steps to getting involved.  Keep checking back with us for the next Welcome to Church Party! 

Redemption Groups

Life is better together, so jump into one of our Redemption Groups this semester!  The list of available times and locations are below, so get connected today!

Men’s Group is meeting Monday Mornings at 7:00am at Panera Bread (Hwy 98) Contact Don Padgett at donepad@yahoo.com or at (863)899-3907

Young Couples Group is meeting Monday Nights at 6:30pm. Contact Wade & Bekah Carreno at wadecarreno@yahoo.com. or at 863-701-3876

Young Adult Group is meeting Tuesday Nights at 7pm at Chipotle (Hwy 98 N) Contact Zach Taylor at zach.nelson.taylor97@gmail.com.com 863-445-4434

Ladies Group meets on Tuesday evenings at 7pm at Crisper’s (Lakeside Village).  Email Amy & Simone at amy@sandystephenscpa.com

Central Adults meets at 6:30pm.  Contact Robert Beckman at robert@redemptionlakeland.com 863-660-1333

Northside Family Group meets at 6:30pm.  Contact Levi & Kristen Goldsmith at levi@goldsmithconst.com 863-698-6596

Northside Family Group is meeting at 6:15pm. Contact Brannen Padgett at brannen@redemptionlakeland.com or at 863-333-2648

The Southside Group is meeting at 6:15pm at Matt Burks Contact matt@redemptionlakeland.com or 863-205-1675

Youth Group is meeting 6pm. Contact Austin Nesvacil at austin@redemptionlakeland.com or 863-430-3504